Blackcaps Back in Ford Trophy Squad

Published on 07 Feb 2017

Northern Districts Named For Round 8 of the Ford Trophy

Northern Districts head to Dunedin with a contingency of BlackCaps in their ranks.  Dean Brownlie and Ish Sodhi return to the squad after missing the last round with their international call up for the Chappell Hadlee campaign.  Corey Anderson also returns to the side after missing the last 2 rounds with injury. 

Northern Districts 12 Named for Ford Trophy Match Against Otago:

Dean Brownlie (C), Bay of Plenty

Corey Anderson, Bay of Plenty

Jono Boult, Bay of Plenty

Zak Gibson, Waikato Valley

Brett Hampton, Bay of Plenty

Nick Kelly, Counties Manukau

Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamilton

Daryl Mitchell, Hamilton

Bharat Popli, Bay of Plenty

Brett Randell, Northland

Tim Seifert, Waikato Valley

Ish Sodhi, Counties Manukau

Northern Districts will face Otago at the University of Otago Oval, Dunedin, 8 February from 11.00am.