Final 15 Confirmed for Northern Districts Contract List

Published on 18 Oct 2016

Northern Districts Cricket have confirmed their contract list for the 2016-2017 season with Bay of Plenty's seam bowler Tony Goodin securing the final spot.

14 players were named in the initial contract offers last month, all of which were accepted.

Northern Districts Cricket:

  • James Baker (Hamilton)

  • Jono Boult (Bay of Plenty)

  • Dean Brownlie (Bay of Plenty)

  • Joe Carter (Bay of Plenty)

  • Anton Devcich (Hamilton)

  • Daniel Flynn (Bay of Plenty)

  • Zak Gibson (Waikato Valley)

  • Tony Goodin (Bay of Plenty)

  • Brett Hampton (Bay of Plenty)

  • Nick Kelly (Counties Manukau)

  • Scott Kuggeleijn (Hamilton)

  • Daryl Mitchell (Hamilton)

  • Bharat Popli (Bay of Plenty)

  • Tim Seifert (Waikato Valley)

  • Josef Walker (Hamilton)