Northern Districts Under 17 Boys’ Team Named for National Under 17 Tournament

Published on 05 Oct 2016

Northern Districts Cricket Association have named their travelling 13 to play in the National Under 17 Boys' Tournament at Lincoln, January 13-21. 

  • Cullen Aisabie (Waikato Valley)

  • Ben Morris-Brown (Hamilton)

  • Liam Calnon (Hamilton)

  • Matthew Fisher (Waikato Valley)

  • Brayden Gaylor (Hamilton)

  • Bede Higgens (Waikato Valley)

  • Blair McKenzie (Bay of Plenty)

  • Jamie Moore (Hamilton)

  • Thorn Parkes (Poverty Bay)

  • Caleb Boswell-Smith (Northland)

  • Robbie Tallott (Poverty Bay)

  • Reo Sakurano-Thomas (Waikato Valley)

  • Oliver White (Northland)

The non-travelling reserves are Dion Joll, Counties Manukau and Nick Farrell, Hamilton.