District Associations


Waikato Valley

Waikato Valley logo

Waikato Valley Cricket Association is a progressive, flexible Association with all its club, school and district representative cricketers at heart.

One of the largest Minor Associations in New Zealand, Waikato Valley covers nine district council areas across the greater Waikato region including the towns of Cambridge, Morrinsville and Matamata centrally and, extends as far north as the Coromandel, Te Kauwhata, Thames and Waihi and as far south as Te Awamutu, Otorohanga, Te Kuiti, Taumaranui and Mangakino.

Their administrative base is at Seddon Park in Hamilton, where they work closely with Northern Districts.

Visit site