Want to Play Cricket?

Cricket is a fun and social way to keep active for all ages and abilities.

From Junior to Senior Grades, Twilight and Social Cricket - if you would like to get involved Northern Districts Cricket has 6 District Associations that run the various grades of cricket competitions within our catchment area.

Registration


Whether you're new to the game, or have played for many years; to play cricket for a club in Northern Districts, you are required to register online via CricHQ. 

By registering you can: 
- View life-long 24/7 access to your individual player stats and achievements
- Receive your own match reports via email
- Compare your stats with your team mates 
- Share your results and scorecards with friends and family anywhere in the world
- Access the exclusive cricket social network
- Get your talent recognised. Coaches and selectors could be watching you!
- Sign up for relevant news.

Get in touch with your local District Association Development Manager to get started with a club or a programme;

Northland - Paul Hope - paulh@northcricket.co.nz
Counties Manukau - Serena Somlyai - development@countiesmanukaucricket.co.nz
Hamilton - Nikki Howlett - nikki@hamiltoncricket.co.nz
Waikato Valley - Keith Vincent - keith@wvca.co.nz
Bay of Plenty - Scott Steward - scott@bopcricket.co.nz
Poverty Bay - Nicholas Hendrie - nicholas@pbcricket.co.nz