Joe Walker Returns to the Team for Clash with Central Districts

Published on 02 Feb 2017

Northern Districts Named For Round 7 of the Ford Trophy

Joe Walker returns to the squad to replace Ish Sodhi who was called up for the BLACKCAPS in the Chappell Hadlee Series against Australia.  Northern Districts are currently sitting second on the points table for the competition. 

Northern Districts 12 Named for Ford Trophy Match Against Central Districts:

Jono Boult (C), Bay of Plenty

Joe Carter, Bay of Plenty

Henry Cooper, Northland

Zak Gibson, Waikato Valley

Brett Hampton, Bay of Plenty

Nick Kelly, Counties Manukau

Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamilton

Daryl Mitchell, Hamilton

Bharat Popli, Bay of Plenty

Brett Randell, Northland

Tim Seifert, Waikato Valley

Joe Walker, Hamilton

Northern Districts will face Central Districts at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth tomorrow, 4 February from 11.00am.